Welcome to the GSS!

 

Event

Date

Opening BBQ

Brigham Square
Tuesday, September 12
6:30pm-9pm

Financial Workshop

WSC Varsity Theatre
Thursday, October 5
11am-12pm

Fall 2017 RPA Sutdent Deadline

Monday, October 9
5pm

Service Project

WSC Garden Court
Saturday, October 14
8am-12pm

Halloween Party

WSC 3220/3222/3224
Thursday, October 26
11am-1pm

Women's Forum

TBA
Wednesday, November 15
7-8pm

Christmas Party

WSC 3220/3222/3224
Thursday, December 7
11am-1pm

Stress Management Workshop

WSC Varsity Theatre
Thursday, January 25
11am-12pm

Faith & Scholarship Symposium

WSC Ballroom
Thursday, February 15
7pm-8:30pm

Winter 2018 RPA Student Deadline

Monday, February 12
5pm

3MT Competition (University)

WSC Varsity Theatre
Thursday, March 8
11am-12pm

Grad Appreciation Week

April 9 to April 13

Grad Expo Fair

WSC Garden Court
Friday, April 13

BYU | Graduate Student Society

 

We strive to enrichenhance, and encourage your graduate school experience by providing opportunities for intellectual growth, professional development, spirituality, and social interaction.

 

To accomplish this, we provide opportunities for food, friends, and funding.