Welcome to the GSS!

Event

Date

Opening BBQ

Helaman Field
Wednesday, September 16
6:30pm-8:30pm

Financial Workshop

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, October 8
11am-12pm

Service Project

WSC Ballroom
Saturday, October 17
10am-12pm

Winter 2016 RPA Deadline

Friday, February 12
5pm

Halloween Party

WSC
Thursday, October 29

Women's Forum

Thursday, November 12
Hinckley Center
6-7pm

Christmas Party

WSC Garden Court
Thursday, Dec. 10
11am-1pm

Winter Social - Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco

Saturday, January 9

Stress Management Workshop

WSC Varsity Theatre
Thursday, January 28
11am-1pm

Faith & Scholarship Symposium

WSC Ballroom
February 10
7pm-9pm

3MT Competition (University)

WSC Varsity Theatre
Thursday, March 10
11am-1pm

Grad Expo Fair

WSC Garden Court
Thursday, April 7
11am-1pm
BYU | Graduate Student Society

We strive to enrichenhance, and encourage your graduate school experience by providing opportunities for intellectual growth, professional development, spirituality, and social interaction.

 

To accomplish this, we provide opportunities for food, friends, and funding.