Welcome to the GSS!

Event

Date

Opening BBQ

Brigham Square
Tuesday, September 13
6pm-8pm

Financial Workshop

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, October 6
11am-12pm

Service Project

WSC Garden Court
Saturday, October 22
8:30am

Fall 2016 RPA Sutdent Deadline

Friday, October 7
5pm

Halloween Party

WSC 3220/3222/3224
Monday, October 27
11am-1pm

Workforce Forum

WSC 3222
Wednesday, November 16
6-7pm

Christmas Party

WSC 3220/3222/3224
Thursday, Dec. 1
11am-1pm

Winter Social: BYU v San Francisco

151 TNRB
Thursday, January 12
6pm, game starts at 7pm

Stress Management Workshop

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, January 26
11am-12pm

Faith & Scholarship Symposium

WSC Ballroom
Wednesday, February 8
7pm-8pm

Winter 2017 RPA Student Deadline

Friday, February 10
5pm

3MT Competition (University)

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, March 9
11am-1pm

Grad Appreciation Week

Monday, April 10 to Friday, April 14

Grad Expo Fair

WSC Garden Court
Thursday, April 13
BYU | Graduate Student Society

 

We strive to enrichenhance, and encourage your graduate school experience by providing opportunities for intellectual growth, professional development, spirituality, and social interaction.

 

To accomplish this, we provide opportunities for food, friends, and funding.