Welcome to the GSS!

Event

Date

Opening BBQ

Helaman Field
Wednesday, September 14
6pm-8pm

Financial Workshop

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, October 6
11am-12pm

Service Project

WSC Ballroom
Saturday, October 15
TBD

Winter 2016 RPA Deadline

Friday, October 14
5pm

Halloween Party

WSC 3220
Monday, October 31
11am-1pm

Women's Forum

Thursday, November 10
Hinckley Center
6-7pm

Christmas Party

WSC 3220
Thursday, Dec. 1
11am-1pm

Winter Social

Saturday, January 14
TBD

Stress Management Workshop

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, January 26
11am-1pm

Faith & Scholarship Symposium

WSC Ballroom
Wednesday, February 8
7pm-9pm

Spring 2016 RPA Deadline

Friday, February 10
5pm

3MT Competition (University)

Varsity Theatre
Thursday, March 9
11am-1pm

Grad Appreciation Week

Monday, April 11 to Friday, April 14

Grad Expo Fair

WSC Garden Court
Thursday, April 13
BYU | Graduate Student Society

 

We strive to enrichenhance, and encourage your graduate school experience by providing opportunities for intellectual growth, professional development, spirituality, and social interaction.

 

To accomplish this, we provide opportunities for food, friends, and funding.